Current participants

Each Tasmanian Leaders Program brings together a wide range of high potential-leaders who are ready to be transformed, challenged and inspired.

The 23 participants in this year’s program represent another exciting cohort of diverse and experienced aspiring Tasmanian leaders.

Fiona Beer

Rural Generalist, Tasmanian Health Service

Shanelle Clapham

Director, Parachute Digital

Jason Dean

Regional Manager, St.Lukes Health

Luke Doyle

National Operations Manager, Beacon Foundation

Ian Dunbabin

TasWater CDO Alliance Program Manager, CPB Contractors,

Patrick Fabian

Director of Learning, Curriculum and Assessment, Leighland Christian School

Rochelle Galloway

Advisor – Communities and Communications, Rio Tinto | Bell Bay Aluminium

Simone Haigh

Intensive Care Paramedic, Ambulance Tasmania

Xu (Suzie) Han

Head of Senior School, St Michael's Collegiate School

Geoff Hurst

Manager, Business Engagement & Client Services, Department of Police, Fire & Emergency Management

Andrew Johnson

Freelance Designer, Studio Johnson

Kate Mackie

Manager - Special Projects & Industry Development Arts Tasmania, Department of State Growth

Kaylia Marshall

Horticulturalist, Costa

Madeleine Napolitano

Lead Policy Officer Homes Tasmania

James Newstead

District Officer, Tasmania Fire Service

Monica Orrego

General Manager Freycinet Holiday Houses

Reuben Parker-Greer

Operations manager Material Institute - 24 Carrot Gardens

Alicia Sargent

Stream Lead | Rio Tinto Safe Production System, Rio Tinto | Bell Bay Aluminium

Jack Stevens

Managing Director, MaxLogic Australia

Khadga Thapa

Director, Innovative Care Tasmania Pty Ltd

Bronwyn Tilbury

Community Services Development Lead Tasmanian Council of Social Service

Monica Wiggins

Director, Avidity Training & Development

Kath Wilson

Managing Director, Wilson Blue