Current participants

Each Tasmanian Leaders Program brings together a wide range of high potential-leaders who are ready to be transformed, challenged and inspired.

The 24 participants in this year’s program represent another exciting cohort of diverse and experienced aspiring Tasmanian leaders.

Adrian Beswick

Human Resource Consultant Tasmanian Health Service

Emma Birch

Manager Operations Hydro Tasmania

Kelly Bowring

Leader 42-24 TasNetworks

Teeny Brumby

Councillor Burnie City Council

Alistair Burke

Manager Legal and Procurement Aurora Energy Pty Ltd

Emily Chase

Manager, Child Safety South Department of Communities

Damo Collins

Team Leader - Alcohol & other Drugs Youth, Family & Community Connections INC

Alcohol, Tobacco and other Drugs Council scholarship recipient

Marcus Courtney

Mechanical Services Manager Cement Australia

Chris Duffy

Firefighter Tas Fire Service

Simon Fraser

Councillor Glenorchy City Council

Jordie Gray

Chief Financial Officer Foundry

Caroline Gray

Business Manager Wicking Centre; University of Tasmania

Darren Harris

Chief Operating Officer St.LukesHealth

Pam Honan

Director, Child Safety Communities Tasmania

Katrina Kelly

Administration and Customer Relations and Company Secretary Lenah Game Meats

Jennifer McKenzie

Manager – Marketing & Communications Li-Ve Tasmania

Tasmanian Leaders Not-for-profit scholarship recipient

Tom Remenyi

Climate Research Fellow ACEC CRC; University of Tasmania

Krishna Saward

Regional Manager Regional Imaging

Claire Smith

Director of Organisation Performance Waratah Wynyard Council

Jen Smit

Project Manager – Design Integration University of Tasmania

Katrina Spark

Regional Customer Executive – Retail NAB

Oliver Thornalley

Project Manager TasPorts

Chris Warr

Manager Corporate Affairs & Stakeholder Relations Aurora Energy

Natalie Whish-Wilson

Director In-Balance